Visit my friends!


Lydie Auvray and the Auvrettes: www.lydieauvray.de
first rate music for the accordeon

Klangstudio Leyh: www.klangstudio-leyh.de
Winnie is my favorite sound engineer

Nicole Metzger: www.nicolemetzger.de
jazz vocalist, delightful!!!

university of education Schwäbisch-Gmünd: www.ph-gmuend.de
come and study!

Zungenschlag: www.zungenschlag.de
The Talkshow

Mat Gates: matgates@hotmail.com
Web Design

digitop media GmbH: www.digitop.de
many thanks!

Adax Dörsam: www.adax-doersam.de
Adax plays the complete Guitarfamily

Dirik Schilgen: www.dirikschilgen.de
not only a fantastic drummer

Hugo Read: www.hugo-read.de
not only a fantastic sax player